New 3 CA Judges sworn in


Three newly appointed judges of Court of Appeal took their oaths before President Maithripala Sirisena at the Presidential Secretariat on 11th July. They are the former High Court Judges A.A.G.R. Amarasekara, A.L. Shiran Gunarathna and Senior Deputy Solicitor General of the Attorney General’s Department , Janak de Silva. Secretary to the President Austin Fernando was also present on this occasion.







Wedding Anniversaries