NIPO Badulla branch declared open


The Badulla branch of the National Intellectuals and Professionals Organization was formed recently. JVP General Secretary Tilvin Silva chaired the meeting and delivered the keynote address.

Senior Lecturer of Sabargamuwa University Jayalath Attanayaka was elected the President while the Director of Principia Educational Institute Engineer Ravindra Bandara was elected the General Secretary of the Badulla branch of NIPO. The Development Officer of the Mahinyangana Base Hospital Keerthy Sri Bandara was elected the Treasurer while Mr. Nilantha Ratnayaka, Psychiatric Consultant at Badulla General Hospital and Dr. L.P. Jayalal of Welimada Base Hospital were elected co-presidents. Mr. Amila Dissanayaka and Mr. H.M. Wijesinghe were elected Assistant Secretaries.



© 2018 OMLANKA. All Rights Reserved.

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.