Kurunegala SLFP, constituency, district organizers appointed


Four constituency organizers and three district organizers of Sri Lanka Freedom Party for the Kurunegala District have been appointed. President Maithripala Sirisena handed over the appointment letters to them at the President’s Official Residence in Colombo.

The following are the new organizers:

01. Bingiriya Seat : Mr. Dharmasiri Dassanayake
02. Panduwasnuwara Seat : Mr. Dayasiri Jayasekara.
03. Polgahawela Seat : Mr.Jayarathna Herath.
04. Kurunegala Seat : Mr. Lakshman Wendaruwa
New District organizers
01. Mr. Gunadasa Dehigama
02. Mr. Anuradha Sampath Hewage
03. Mr. M.F. M Faheem

General Secretary of Sri Lanka Freedom Party, Mr. Duminda Dissanayake also joined this occasion.





© 2018 OMLANKA. All Rights Reserved.

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.