Latest Headlines


SJB submits its finalized National List Parliamentarians to the NEC

Samagi Jana Balawegaya

The Samagi Jana Balawegaya, led by Sajith Premadasa, has submitted its finalized national list members to the National Election Commission.

Former Parliamentarians Ranjith Maddumabandara, Imtiaz Bakeer Markar, Tissa Attanayake, Harin Fernando, Eran Wickramaratne, Mayantha Dissanayake and female candidate Diana Gamage have been nominated as national list Parliamentarians of the party.







Trinco Football Fest 2019

Smart Classroom declared open at Kaileswara College, Nilaveli

 - By S.Kathiravan A smart classroom of the Nilaveli Kaileswara College was declared open recently under the patronage of Trincomalee Zonal Director of Education Sivagnanam Sivagnanam...
Read more

Wellawatte Saiva Mangaiyar Vidyalayam Prefects in Cleaning Campaign along coastal...

- By Shanmugalingam Surenthiran Prefects of Wellawatte Saiva Mangaiyar Vidyalayam participated in a Cleaning Campaign of Coastal areas from Wellawatte Railway Station to Nelson Place recently....
Read more

Jaffna Commander of Security Forces pays homage at Naga Viharaya

Jaffna Commander of Security Forces Major General Senarath Bandara paid homage at Naga Viharaya recently. (adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push(); He...
Read more

Muzammil assumes duties as Uva Province Governor

Newly appointed Governor A.J.M. Muzammil assumed office as the Governor of the Uva Province at the Governor’s Office. (adsbygoogle =...
Read more


© 2018 OMLANKA. All Rights Reserved.

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.