18 th SAARC Summit in Nepal

The 18 th Summit of South Asian Association for Regional Corporation was inaugurated yesterday at Kathmandu in Nepal yesterday. The eight leaders of the regional countries participated.

They are President of Afghanistan Mohamed Ashraf Gdani, President of Sri Lanka Mahinda Rajapakse, Prime Minister of Bangladesh Sheid Hasina, Prime Minister of Bhuttan Lyochchen Tshering Togay, Prime Minister of India Narendra Modi, President of Maldives Abdulla Yamen Abdul Gayoom and Prime Minister of Nepal Susil Koilraea and Prime Minister of Pakistan Nawaz Shariff.   

The theme of the Summit 2014 is ‘ Deeper Integration for Peace’. 




© 2018 OMLANKA. All Rights Reserved.

Please publish modules in offcanvas position.